Announcing Norton Factory Winter Open Studios

Announcing Norton Factory Winter Open Studios

Join us Saturday, December 6th, from 4 to 9 p.m.

View the studios of our 24 resident artists, listen to live jazz, and enjoy a pint from Ale Industries!

We will are also excited to announce our first exhibition, PLUS or MINUS, in our gallery.

Norton Factory Exhibiting Artists

Kanna Aoki kannaaoki.com

Janet Bartlett Goodman Janetbartlettgoodman.com

Bar Davi saatchiart.com/bardavi

Heather Day heatherdayart.com

Kelly DeFayette kellydefayette.com

Sam Eisen

Lara Hoke larahoke.com

Sheryl Iledan facebook.com/IledanDesignStudio

Howie Katz howiekatzart.com

Cydne Kaye

Anthony May anthonymay.com

Jeremy Mayer jeremymayer.com

Katherine Meyer KatherineMeyerVisualArtist.com

Erin Mitchell erin-mitchell.com

Haleh Niazmand inpurethoughts.net

Lisa J. Pfeiffer lisajpfeiffer.blogspot.com

Victoria Remler victoriaremler.com

Tricia Rissmann triciarissmann.com

Kathryn Rummel kreatephotography.com

Aaron Shifflett AaronShifflett.com

Anna Valdez annavaldez.com

Jess Wainer jesswainer.com

Karla Wilhelm houseofkarla.com

Elizabeth Zanzinger ezanzinger.com

Norton Factory is a participating member of the annual Jingletown Winter Artwalk.



Leave a Reply